FA Cup 32 Draw

A message from Maria Bruce:

I must apologise to you all for the delay in the results being published on the website and I hope it does not deter anyone from joining again this season.

So here is the result:

Arsenal – David Bruce £400 (originally John Ferdinand who pulled out) now donated to the players coach travel
Hull City – Vinnie & Bronwyn Catlow £200
Sheffield Utd – Gordon Buchannan £100
Wigan Athletic – Kevin Hainsworth £100

Every other participants and team:

Cardiff City – Martin Aykroyd
Bolton Wanderers – Paul Armitage
Preston North End – Roger Banks
Chelsea – Terry Doherty
Liverpool – Stephen Banks
Brighton & Hove Albion – Alan Bean
Fulham – Colin Barker
Southampton – John Dean
Sunderland – Ron Dewhirst
Nottingham Forest – Steve Exley
Stevenage – Ian Franks
Sheffield Wednesday – Andy Gatehouse
Coventry City – Mike Hainsworth
Crystal Palace – John Helm
Southend United – Trevor Heyling
Port Vale – Malcolm Hirst
Rochdale – Peter Holden
Everton – Steve Horsfield
Yeovil Town – Steve Ineson
Manchester City – Kevin Jones
Charlton Athletic – Ian Sinclair
Huddersfield Town – Dave Newman
Swansea City – Paul O’Shea
Watford – Phil Sutcliffe
Stoke City – Howard Taylor
Bournemouth – Steve Wright
Birmingham City – Pete Zemroch
Kidderminster Harriers – Zig Zwierzewicz